drive
  • Google "Yunshui Hot Spring Resort" / 31-3 Dongjiang, Nanzhuang Township, Miaoli County

  • Get off at Gaotoufen Interchange in Zhongshan→Keep left and go straight toward Sanwan→Turn left to County Road 124 and go straight for about 5 kilometers→Turn right to Taiwan Route 3→After passing Zhonggangxi Bridge (7-11), turn left to Nanzhuang direction Take County Road 124 and go straight to the end → transfer to County Road 124 on the right and go straight through Nanzhuang Bridge → turn left for about 1 minute to reach Yunshui Hot Spring Resort on the left.

  • Take the bus to Zhunan Railway Station East Station (there is a bus stop opposite the East Station) → take the Miaoli Bus (Nanzhuang Line) and get off at Nanzhuang Station → transfer to the Miaoli Bus (Tianhu Line) bus and get off at Dongjiang Station.

  • Take the bus to Houlong High Speed Rail Station → Take the Taiwan Railway to Fuhu Railway Station and get off at Zhunan East Station (there is a bus stop opposite the East Station) → Take the Miaoli Bus (Nanzhuang Line) and get off at Nanzhuang Station → Transfer to Miaoli Bus (Xiangtian) Lake Line) bus and get off at Dongjiang Station.
     

  • Take a car to Houlong High-speed Railway Station → take a taxi to Nanzhuang Yunshui Hot Spring Resort.

  • [Designated shuttle service at Zhunan Railway Station] 3-seater TWD 800 /  Vehicle, 8-seater TWD 1000 / vehicle

  • [Miaoli High Speed Rail Station Fixed-point Connection Service] 3-seater TWD 1000 / car, 8-seater TWD 1200 / car

  • 【Hsinchu High Speed Rail Station fixed-point shuttle service】3-seater TWD 1800 / car, 8-seater TWD 2000 / car

    You can choose a time slot for reservation, please call or contact the fan page
    Payment method: combined with the accommodation fee at check-in

開車
  • Google 「雲水溫泉度假村」 /苗栗縣南庄鄉3鄰東江31-3號

  • 中山高頭份交流道下→靠左往三灣方向直行→左轉往124縣道後直行約5公里→右轉往台3線行駛→過中港溪橋後(7-11)左轉往南庄方向接124乙縣道直行到底→右轉接124縣道直行經南庄大橋→左轉約1分鐘即可抵達位於左側的雲水溫泉度假村。

  • 坐車至竹南火車站東站下車(東站對面有公車站)→ 搭苗栗客運(南庄線)公車至南庄站下車→ 轉搭苗栗客運(向天湖線)公車至東江站下車。

  • 坐車至後龍高鐵站→至豐富火車站搭台鐵至竹南站東站下車(東站對面有公車站)→ 搭苗栗客運(南庄線)公車至南庄站下車→ 轉搭苗栗客運(向天湖線)公車至東江站下車。
     

  • 坐車至後龍高鐵站→搭計程車至南庄雲水溫泉度假村。

付費接駁
  • 車行預約專線  037-691855 (宏偉租車)

  • ​請提前1日預定